‘The Scene’

Banner_o5NASA wouldn’t be what it is without these people who in every shape and form are a part of us. It’s people like these who make us do what we do. Their spirit, enthusiasm, talent, madness inspire and drive us. Without their contibutions and without their support, we wouldn’t be where we are.

In Alphabetical Order:

A – Achintya ‘SlowCar’ Mehrotra, Aman Saharan, Archit Kishore, Aryan Juneja, Ayush Rustagi

I – Imtiaz Taz – ‘Imtiaz the BlissFull’

K – Kabir Sheikh – ‘The 1 and ONLY’, Karan Hiranandani

L – Lakshay Veer Dabas aka ‘Kimi Dabas’

M – Manav Arya ‘Jarya’, Manish Kadyan, Manan Kumar, Mudit ‘Brake EatR’ Grover, Murshid ‘nomad’ Markan

P – Prateek Dalal aka ‘Bahadurgarh Ka Bomb’

R – Rohan Dheman, Rohit Dagar

S – Sahil Gahuri, Samarth Sawhney, Shoaib Ahmed, Siddhant ‘Nagu’ Nagpal, Suhail Ahmed

U – Utsav Batra

V – Vir Raina


Another set of extremely Special Mentions go out to the people that brilliantly manage the ONLY F1 Track in India that we call our home, and without who’s support our track days would never have taken off:

Anmol RampalUdai Raj Singh Bist, Vibhu Shukla & last but not the least Farhan Vohra.